ACT Brumbies vs NSW Waratahs Teams and Squads

Tahs V Brumbies Teams

Tahs V Brumbies Teams
Last Canberra Game Larkham Ran Riot

Last Canberra Game Larkham Ran Riot

Friday March 13, Canberra Stadium. Match start: 07:40pm
Referee: Mark Lawrence (RSA)


Nic Henderson, Stephen Moore, Guy Shepherdson, Ben Hand, Mark Chisholm, Peter Kimlin, George Smith, Stephen Hoiles, Josh Holmes, Christian Lealiifano, Francis Fainifo, Tyrone Smith, Stirling Mortlock, Adam Ashley-Cooper, Mark Gerrard.


Huia Edmonds, Ben Alexander, Sitaleki Timani, Julian Salvi, Patrick Phibbs, Matt Toomua, Clyde Rathbone.


Benn Robinson, Tatafu Polota-Nau, Alastair Baxter, Chris Thomson, Will Caldwell, Dean Mumm, Phil Waugh, Wycliff Palu, Luke Burgess, Kurtley Beale, Lote Tuqiri, Timana Tahu, Robert Horne, Lachlan Turner, Sam Norton-Knight.


Adam Freier, Dan Palmer, Ben Mowen, David Dennis, Brett Sheehan, Daniel Halangahu, Tom Carter.

Click Here For Match Preview

Stay Tuned for Live Scoring of this Match available after kickoff on this website!


Brumbies supporter now living in Melbourne. Rugby and Larkham fan ever since he de beered de Beer. Never shy of controversy because when I say it it's cute.

More in Rugby

  • Thursday’s Rugby News

    Thursday’s Rugby news previews Bledisloe III, with some hints at selection changes for the Wallabies, and club rugby gears...

  • Wednesday’s Rugby News

    Wednesday’s Rugby News looks at a possible change for the Wallabies, O’Connor’s role heading forward, the Reds...

  • Tuesday’s Rugby News

    Tuesday’s Rugby News Looks at the All Blacks squad, what colour is gold, more recruits for the...

  • Monday’s Rugby News

    Monday’s Rugby News recaps an exciting round of club rugby, Irae Simone ready to jump at a...