• Welcome to the Green and Gold Rugby forums. As you can see we've upgraded the forums to new software. Your old logon details should work, just click the 'Login' button in the top right.

Wales v Australia, Sunday 21st 4.30 am ADST.

Lightblue

Dave Cowper (27)
A deliberate knockdown that goes backwards..... I don’t know the ruling there?? Surely it doesn’t matter if it goes back or forward?
 

Dan54

Rod McCall (65)
Well I suppose it MAY of gone back, but......I thought maybe I wasn't sure
I surprised that Slipper doesn't know you can knock the ball down if it's backwards, I understand posters on here not knowing it nut James should know. How would you tap back in a lineout if you can't knock it back?? FFS
 
Top