• Welcome to the Green and Gold Rugby forums. As you can see we've upgraded the forums to new software. Your old logon details should work, just click the 'Login' button in the top right.

Shute Shield 2017

Not open for further replies.

Gary Owen III

Syd Malcolm (24)
Shute Shield Awards 2017
Shute Shield Awards.png

Ken Catchpole Medal (Player of the year)
  • Tayler Adams, West Harbour
Rookie of the year
  • Kevin Fuavao, Manly
David Brockhoff Medal (Coach of the year)
  • Darren Coleman, Warringah


Phil Kearns (64)
So, what might the new Eastwood team be called, when the club relocates to the great north west?

Northwest Woodies?
Not open for further replies.