• Welcome to the Green and Gold Rugby forums. As you can see we've upgraded the forums to new software. Your old logon details should work, just click the 'Login' button in the top right.

Super W 2023

Wilson

Mark Loane (55)
Super W draw has been released:

2023 Buildcorp Super W Draw

Round 1:

NSW Waratahs vs Western Force, Friday 24 March, 5:05pm, Allianz Stadium, Sydney

Fijiana Drua vs ACT Brumbies Saturday 25 March, 1:35pm, Prince Charles Park, Nadi

Melbourne Rebels vs QLD Reds, Saturday 25 March, 5:05pm, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Round 2:

QLD Reds vs Western Force, Friday 31 March, 4:05pm, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Fijiana Drua vs Melbourne Rebels, Saturday 1 April, 1:05pm, HFC Bank Stadium, Suva

ACT Brumbies vs NSW Waratahs, Saturday 1 April, 5:05pm, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round 3:

QLD Reds vs ACT Brumbies, Friday 7 April, 5:05pm, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

NSW Waratahs vs Fijiana Drua, Saturday 8 April, 3:05pm, Concord Oval, Sydney

Melbourne Rebels vs Western Force, Saturday 8 April, 5:05pm, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Round 4:

ACT Brumbies vs Melbourne Rebels, Friday 14 April, 5:05pm, GIO Stadium, Canberra

NSW Waratahs vs QLD Reds, Saturday 15 April, 5:05pm, TBC, TBC

Western Force vs Fijiana Drua, Sunday 16 April, 1:05pm, McGillivray Oval, Perth

Round 5:

Melbourne Rebels vs NSW Waratahs, Friday 21 April, 5:05pm, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Western Force vs ACT Brumbies, Saturday 22 April, 3:05pm, HCF Park, Perth

QLD Reds vs Fijiana Drua, Sunday 23 April, 1:05pm, Sci-Fleet Stadium, Brisbane

Semi-Finals

First vs Fourth, Sunday 30 April, 1:05pm, Concord Oval, Sydney

Second vs Third, Sunday 30 April, 3:05pm, Concord Oval, Sydney

Final

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2, Sunday 6 May, Venue TBC

Probably the best possible draw for the Reds, get to build into the season, basically moving from the bottom of the table to the top (rebels and force flipped at the start). Still will be a big ask to get over either the tahs or drua, but with a top 4 finals series they will get a couple of bites at the cherry.
 
Top