Round 5 - Brumbies v Reds GIO 18/3

dru

Jason Little (69)
Why do you have to give a warning? Everyone knows repeated infringements in your own 22 is a yellow.

Edit: except the Kiwis, to which the rule does not apply.

I far as I can see he didn't call the card for cynical play. He called it for repeated. And that should have had a warning.
 

Derpus

Stirling Mortlock (74)
I far as I can see he didn't call the card for cynical play. He called it for repeated. And that should have had a warning.
Is that an actual rule though? Otherwise, nah. They know they can't keep infringing.
 
Top